Upcoming Events


Join an event to get outside and get to know us and our partners. View our upcoming events below.
No events yet.


Past Events


Sat 01 June 2024 at 11:30 AM
Leander Station

Wed 29 May 2024 at 09:30 AM
ACC Highland

Sun 26 May 2024 at 02:00 PM
Padrón Elementary School

Sat 25 May 2024 at 01:30 PM
Plaza Saltillo

Sat 25 May 2024 at 10:30 AM
MLK Jr. MetroRail Station

Wed 22 May 2024 at 06:00 PM
Wooten Neighborhood Park

Sat 18 May 2024 at 11:15 AM
Lakeline Station

Fri 17 May 2024 at 07:00 AM
Plaza Saltillo

Wed 15 May 2024 at 06:00 PM
Lakeline Park

Sat 11 May 2024 at 10:00 AM
MLK Jr. MetroRail Station

Sat 20 April 2024 at 09:00 AM
Red Line Parkway

Sat 02 March 2024 at 09:00 AM
Boggy Creek Greenbelt Trail

Mon 13 November 2023 at 05:30 PM
Bond Collective

Sat 11 November 2023 at 10:00 AM
Balcones Park

Fri 10 November 2023 at 03:30 PM
In front of 9120 Northgate Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

Sat 04 November 2023 at 02:00 PM
Boggy Creek Trail, 2816 E. 12th St

Sat 21 October 2023 at 09:00 AM
Red Line Parkway / Boggy Creek Trail @ Downs-Mabson Fields

Sat 22 April 2023 at 09:30 AM
Crestview Station - Plaza

Sat 15 April 2023 at 09:00 AM
Red Line Parkway between Highland Station and Crestview Station

Sat 04 March 2023 at 02:00 PM
Boggy Creek Greenbelt Trail

Wed 01 March 2023 at 04:00 PM
Bruning Green Pocket Park

Fri 24 June 2022 at 10:30 AM

Sat 11 June 2022 at 10:00 AM
MLK Jr. Station

Sat 14 May 2022 at 10:00 AM

Sat 23 April 2022 at 10:00 AM
MLK Jr. MetroRail Station

Sat 12 March 2022 at 10:00 AM
4th Street & Trinity Street in Downtown Austin